What's New

AMS Music News

The newest in AMS Music News…

Best New Album Art: Bathed In Light – The Dirty Nil
Best New Pop Song: Electricity – Silk City & Dua Lipa & Diplo & Mark Ronson
Best New Hip Hop Song: Album Of The Year [Explicit] – J Cole
Best New EDM Track: T69 Collapse – Aphex Twin
Best New Music Video: Between You & Me – One Bit & Louisa
Best Unearthed Throwback: The Magnificent Seven – The Clash

150 new songs added this week !!!

106 new music videos added this week !!!

and in other music news …

      • Chop Suey – System Of A Down is number 1 this year in The Rock 1500
      • Wolf Alice win the 2018 Mercury Music Prize in the UK
      • Beyoncé is accused of “extreme witchcraft” by her ex-drummer!?
      • Marshmello competes in the 2018 Finals of American Ninja Warrior and completes Stage 1!?